All members...
Review the following guide(s) to get you set up appropriately on our site. Particular areas of interest: Upload/select an avatar, and update your wow character info.


Thank you, :banana-linedance:, Click the "X" on the top right to close this window.
  • <SCH> Recent Guild Activity
      • Loading...

  • Welcome to <SCH>
About
<SCH> (Street Corner Horde) is a World of Warcraft (WoW) raiding guild located on the Bleeding Hollow server. Our roots began in 2005 just prior to the release of the Burning Crusade expansion, and we have the unique privilege of being one of the longest standing raiding guilds in the WoW community. As one of the guilds original and remaining founders I, Roameo, welcome you. You ready to apply? Start [here].

Our Values
Mission Statement:
<SCH> strives for effective yet efficient raid operations by means of pre-planning and intelligence gathering at a collaborative level. We forge relationships that are built to last on the premise of doing what’s best for the guild, not the individual.

Guilds Principles:
  • [P]erseverance - Embrace the suck.
  • [V]alor - selfless acts in helping the guild.
  • [P]erspective - the ability to see beyond face value.

  • Latest news

View the latest post Attachment(s) [M] High Botanist Tel'arn


4 to go!

m_highbotanisttelarn.jpg

Views: 212  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments

View the latest post 7.2 Inc


Are you prepared?


Views: 172  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments

View the latest post ToS Raid Beta Testing


Plan ahead!

Quote: Quote from: Skordyn

On Friday, March 24, we will be conducting raid testing of Heroic Tomb of Sargeras bosses.

Friday, March 24

Demonic Inquisition - Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Maiden of Vigilance - Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
12:00 PST (15:00 EST, 21:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Views: 221  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments






  •  Board style


  • Server Status
  • Loading...



  •  Who is online?
  • In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests

    Registered users: No registered users



    • PayPal donations
    • Street Corner Horde is a group supplying services with no intention of any monetary profit. Your donations are welcome so that the cost of our server, domain name, etc. can be covered.
       

      Please use a decimal point (not a comma) as the separator, e.g. 3.50