All members...
Review the following guide(s) to get you set up appropriately on our site. Particular areas of interest: Upload/select an avatar, and update your wow character info.


Thank you, :banana-linedance:, Click the "X" on the top right to close this window.

ToS Raid Beta Testing

Guild achievements, boss kills, and general stuff that we have going on will be posted here for the public to check out.

Moderators: Assistant Chief(s), Officer(s), Captain(s), Chief

User avatar
Chief
Roameo
Legendary Poster
Legendary Poster
Posts: 1558
Contact:

ToS Raid Beta Testing

Post#1 » Mar 23rd, 2017, 1:56 pm

Plan ahead!

Quote: Quote from: Skordyn

On Friday, March 24, we will be conducting raid testing of Heroic Tomb of Sargeras bosses.

Friday, March 24

Demonic Inquisition - Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Maiden of Vigilance - Heroic Tomb of Sargeras
12:00 PST (15:00 EST, 21:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a PTR environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.
Chief of <Street Corner Horde>
  • Communication is paramount, but you must employ logic and reason.
  • "If you don't read the newspaper you're uninformed. If you do read it you're misinformed," Denzel Washington.
  • "If I offended you... You needed it!" Stone Sour.
Image

Return to “|News|”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest